Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: April 23, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: April 23, 2014
jmiller@sacbee.com (Jim Miller) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
lrosen@sacbee.com (Laurel Rosenhall) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
BY PAT MAIO for Orange County Register (California) – Published: April 23, 2014
jwhite@sacbee.com (Jeremy B. White) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: April 23, 2014
By Paul Rogers progers@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 23, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: April 23, 2014
By Howard Mintz hmintz@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 23, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: April 23, 2014
By Katy Murphy kmurphy@bayareanewsgroup.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 23, 2014
dwalters@sacbee.com (Dan Walters) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
akoseff@sacbee.com (Alexei Koseff) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: April 23, 2014
lrosenhall@sacbee.com (Laurel Rosenhall) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 23, 2014
jortiz@sacbee.com (Jon Ortiz) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 22, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 22, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 22, 2014
By Howard Mintz hmintz@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 22, 2014
ccadelago@sacbee.com (Christopher Cadelago) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 22, 2014
By Howard Mintz hmintz@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 22, 2014
By TOM BERG for Orange County Register (California) – Published: April 22, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: April 22, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: April 22, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: April 21, 2014
pjhackenflack for CalBuzz – Published: April 21, 2014
Staff Reporter for LA Times - George Skelton – Published: April 20, 2014