akoseff@sacbee.com (Alexei Koseff) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 2, 2014
pjhackenflack for CalBuzz – Published: October 2, 2014
jwhite@sacbee.com (Jeremy B. White) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
lrosenhall@sacbee.com (Laurel Rosenhall) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
ccadelago@sacbee.com (Christopher Cadelago) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
sstanton@sacbee.com (Sam Stanton) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
jmiller@sacbee.com (Jim Miller) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
jortiz@sacbee.com (Jon Ortiz) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
ccadelago@sacbee.com (Christopher Cadelago) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: October 1, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: October 1, 2014
By LISA LEFF, Associated Press for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: October 1, 2014
By Jessica Calefati, Josh Richman and Paul Rogers Staff writers for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: October 1, 2014
jwhite@sacbee.com (Jeremy B. White) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
dsiders@sacbee.com (David Siders and Jim Miller) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
dsiders@sacbee.com (David Siders) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: October 1, 2014
akoseff@sacbee.com (Alexei Koseff) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: October 1, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: October 1, 2014
By Fenit Nirappil Associated Press for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: September 30, 2014
By DANIEL LANGHORNE AND SUSAN CARPENTER for Orange County Register (California) – Published: September 30, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: September 30, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: September 29, 2014
Callie for HealthyCal – Published: September 29, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: September 29, 2014