Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: April 20, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 19, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 18, 2014
By Howard Mintz hmintz@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 18, 2014
BY MARTIN WISCKOL for Orange County Register (California) – Published: April 18, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: April 18, 2014
ccadelago@sacbee.com (Christopher Cadelago) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 18, 2014
By Marc Lifsher Los Angeles Times for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 18, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: April 18, 2014
By Sharon Noguchi and Jessica Calefati Staff writers for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 18, 2014
By Tracy Seipel tseipel@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 18, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: April 18, 2014
lrosenhall@sacbee.com (Laurel Rosenhall) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 18, 2014
pjhackenflack for CalBuzz – Published: April 18, 2014
afurillo@sacbee.com (Andy Furillo) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 17, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 17, 2014
jwhite@sacbee.com (Jeremy B. White) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 17, 2014
dsiders@sacbee.com (David Siders) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 17, 2014
By Tracy Seipel tseipel@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 17, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: April 17, 2014
By Jessica Calefati jcalefati@bayareanewsgroup.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: April 17, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: April 17, 2014
Heather for HealthyCal – Published: April 17, 2014