Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: July 13, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: July 13, 2014
dsiders@sacbee.com, akoseff@sacbee.com (David Siders and Alexei Koseff) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 13, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: July 13, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 13, 2014
dmorain@sacbee.com (Dan Morain) for Sacramento Bee - Dan Morain – Published: July 13, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: July 12, 2014
wwright@sacbee.com (Will Wright) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 12, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (State) – Published: July 12, 2014
dsiders@sacbee.com (David Siders) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 12, 2014
jwhite@sacbee.com (Jeremy B. White) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 11, 2014
Staff Reporter for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 11, 2014
drothberg@sacbee.com (Daniel Rothberg) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 11, 2014
By Josh Richman jrichman@bayareanewsgroup.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: July 11, 2014
By Tracy Seipel tseipel@mercurynews.com for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: July 11, 2014
By MATTHEW DALY, Associated Press for San Jose Mercury News (California) – Published: July 11, 2014
jortiz@sacbee.com (Jon Ortiz) for Sacramento Bee (Capitol and California) – Published: July 11, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: July 11, 2014
John Fensterwald for The Educated Guess – Published: July 10, 2014
Jane Meredith Adams for The Educated Guess – Published: July 10, 2014
Staff Reporter for Capitol Basement – Published: July 10, 2014